About the 25th District

Towns in the 25th District cover: 

Morris County municipalities: Boonton, Boonton Township,Chester Borough, Chester Township, Denville, Dover, Mendham Borough, Mendham Township, Mine Hill, Morris Township, Morristown, Mount Arlington, Mountain Lakes, Netcong,Randolph, Rockaway Borough, Roxbury, Victory Gardens, Washington (Morris), Wharton.
Somerset County municipality: Bernardsville

Voters in the 25th:

There are 139,000 registered voters with unaffiliated registered voters taking the lead!
43% Unaffiliated        34% Republican        23% Democrat

No comments:

Post a Comment